Penny Dora And The Wishing Box Tp Vol 01

Penny Dora And The Wishing Box Tp Vol 01

IMAGE COMICS

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 


Once upon a time (on the day before Christmas) a young girl named Penny Dora found a mysterious box on her front doorstep. A magic box with the power to grant wishes. Which sounded great...until Penny Dora found herself face-to-face with a horde of fire-breathing dragons, oodles of monsters and at least seven dwarves...all thanks to the girl she used to call best friend, now known as Princess Elizabeth. An all-ages fantasy/adventure book for fans of Coraline and Courtney Crumrin! Collects PENNY DORA & THE WISHING BOX #1-5"(W) Michael Stock (A/CA) Sina Grace


We Also Recommend